Hi, I'm Pablo Wunderlich, author of The Galactic Crusade Trilogy. Allow me to send you the Trilogy for free directly to your email. Sign up, verify, download, and enjoy.

Fallen Gods

New Series (Out Now!)
The enemy has infiltrated the empire and gained enough political and military influence to subvert it from within. The venom of darkness spills from the heart of the kingdom. Politicians and civilians alike have been tamed and subdued, rendered incapable of recognizing right from wrong, good from evil. Evil spreads like a terminal disease—unchallenged, unhindered, and unrestrained.

The Galactic Crusade Trilogy

(available wherever eBooks are sold)
The First Private (The Galactic Crusade Book 1)

— Available in:
The Last Commander (The Galactic Crusade Trilogy Book 2)

— Available in:
The Fallen Ronin (The Galactic Crusade Trilogy Book 3)

– Available in:


authorpaulwunderlich @ Gmail

Join my reader group. Get free ARCs.
Pablo Wunderlich